This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.


  • Honorary President, Prof. David Rasmussen
  • Director, Professor Sebastiano Maffettone
  • Vice- Director, Dr Valentina Gentile

Permanent members

  • Francesca Corrao, Full professor LUISS
  • Gianfranco Pellegrino, Assistant Professor, LUISS
  • Volker Kaul, Teaching Fellow, LUISS
  • Marcello Di Paola, Research Fellow, LUISS
  • Domenico Melidoro, Research Fellow, LUISS

Other affiliated members

  • Aakash Singh, Research Professor, University of Bangalore
  • Ingrid Salvatore, Assistant Professor, University of Salerno